DANCE系レコード専門店 Euro (長期新品在庫&掘出し/レコード)Purchases from overseas can be made with payment only with Paypal.
ホームDISCO-CLASSIC(2)Marvin Gaye / Soul Mastercuts (2LP) B4221

Marvin Gaye / Soul Mastercuts (2LP) B4221

販売価格: 2,500円 (税別)
(税込価格: 2,700円)
Marvin Gaye / Soul Mastercuts
Label:Soul Mastercuts, Ltd. ‎– SMLP-554
Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM,
Unofficial Release
Released: Genre:Funk / Soul Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1. What's Going On
A2. Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology)
A3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
A4. After The Dance
B1. Got To Give It Up (Pt.1 & 2)
B2. Let's Get It On
B3. Trouble Man
B4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
C1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
C2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
C3. Ain't I Nothing Like The Real Thing
C4. You're All I Need To Get By
C5. If i Could Build My Whole World Around You
C6. Your Precious Love
D1. I Wany You←★曲の終わりがけにバチっとノイズが出ます。
D2. Sexual Healing
D3. Distant Lover (Live)
  Powered by おちゃのこネット